Deleting an expense report

An expense report can be deleted if it has not been approved and paid.  If it is in submitted for approval, it can be recalled and deleted.  To delete the expense report, open the report and click the trash can to the right of the expense report name.

Details

Article ID: 118494
Created
Thu 10/15/20 9:19 PM
Modified
Thu 7/22/21 5:47 PM
Environment
Travel/Concur