Body
Overview
This brief article explains how to leave a team after you have been added as a member.
Instructions
To leave a team as a member, you have two options:
Option 1
- Open Teams.
- Select the Teams icon in the left rail.
- Select the ellipsis (three dots) on the Team card or to the right of the Team name.
- Select Leave Team.


Option 2
- Open Teams.
- Select the Teams icon in the left rail.
- Select the desired Team.
- Select the ellipsis (three dots) to the right of the Team name.
- Select Leave Team.
