What should I do if I delete an expense?

Travel Card Transactions that show in the travelers list of Available Expenses cannot be deleted.  If the traveler/delegate has deleted an Expense entry on the Expense report - it cannot be retrieved and must be re-added.  If a traveler/delegate has deleted an uploaded receipt, it must be re-added.

Details

Article ID: 127761
Created
Wed 2/10/21 11:58 PM
Environment
Travel/Concur